RSS

New focus, new plans, new life?

20 Aug

As you all were probably aware of, I’ve been gone. Let me give you a quick update!

I mentioned the Whole30 challenge in my previous official post. Guess what? I’ve started the official Whole30 challenge on August 6th! Today marks my half way point. Today is day 15. I’ve followed the rules 100% and it’s quite an experience so far! I will give you the final results at the end.

I may have stumbled on a passion too. For an upcoming convention I wanted to go in costume. So my friends helped me, by teaching me to sew and etcetera. Turns out, I’m really liking this and seem to have some natural insight. I’ll definitely be developing this! Yesterday I had also a lot of help from my grandma, and she was really pleased with my interest I guess.

I guess a lesson I’m pulling from this:

Passion can be hiding in an unexpected corner. Don’t always try to search for it. Sometimes it will come to you naturally.

Hope you all have a great week!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

What's your story?

